Expired Driver’s License
Florida statute 322.03(5) is also known as an expired driver’s license more than 4 months. This common traffic offense of driving with an expired driver’s license under Florida law makes it unlawful for any person to operate a motor vehicle with an expired license over 4 months. This offense is a criminal violation punishable up to 60 days in the county jail, and/or a $500 Fine, and/or 6 months of probation.
If you have been charged with the criminal offense of expired driver’s license more than 4 months call our office. At Finebloom and Haenel we are aggressive lawyers here to assist you with your charge. We are open 7 days a week.